iOptron CEM60 Mount Connection Fail

Hi All

Its my very first time using Voyager and I am having a connection issue.

As of now, I have only connected the camera, EFW and the mount. Everything connects well from the Startup menu. Goto from onthefly works if that is the first thing I try, goto home works well too, most commands (at least the few that I have managed to try) work well from the web dashboard as well. But the the problem starts when I initiate park command from Commands - parking is attempted but fails and gives me a timeout error, mount widget hangs (camera and efw widget still work, mount widget (only) still hangs even if dis and reconnect everything from the Startup menu. All this while, the mount still works from iOptron commander and even from cdc.
I am currently running Ascom 6.5SP1 - 6.5.1.3234
Please help and let me know if there is any other information I need to provide to better understand what the issue could be.

Edit 1: When trying to hit the home command, the mount slews to home position but both Voyager Command center and iOptron commander are saying that the mount is slewing even after the mount has slewed back to home position. Just to be clear, the mount has mobed and stopped at home position but Voyager and iOptron commander still say that the mount is slewing. I had to manually hit stop on the iOptron commander to do anything else.
Edit 2: I tried the same with parking the scope. Mount slews to parking position and stops but both Voyager and ioptron commander still think the mount is slewing. I hit stop from iOptron commander and that worked but this time, Voyager is stuck.

Thanks in advance

Where do you have the mount parking? I can not use my preferred park position with my CEM70G (The home position, which I used to set as a custom park position) as it does not park properly there. It will go to the set park position but it actually does not stop tracking.